Organizing Committee

General Chairs

chairs2019@cc.acm.org

Steven Dow

University of California San Diego

Mary Lou Maher

University of North Carolina Charlotte

Associate Chairs

generalchairs@dis2019.acm.org (DIS2019 co-chairs)

Steve Harrison

Virginia Tech

Shaowen Bardzell

Indiana University

Program Chairs

program2019@cc.acm.org

Andruid Kerne

Texas A&M University

Celine Latulipe

University of North Carolina Charlotte

Papers Chairs

papers2019@cc.acm.org

Ali Mazalek

Ryerson University

Kurt Luther

Virginia Tech

Registration Chair

registration2019@cc.acm.org

Ajit Jain

Texas A&M University

Diversity & Accessibility Chair

accessibility2019@cc.acm.org

Stacy Branham

University of California Irvine

Local Arrangements Chairs

arrangements2019@cc.acm.org

Nanna Inie

Aarhus University

Amy Fox

University of California San Diego

Graduate Symposium Chairs

gss2019@cc.acm.org

Brian Bailey

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Julie Hui

University of Michigan

Posters / Demos Chairs

postersdemos2019@cc.acm.org

Andrew Webb

Inria

Joy Kim

Adobe Research

Workshops Chairs

workshops2019@cc.acm.org

Tracy Hammond

Texas A&M University

Paul Taele

Texas A&M University

Art Chairs

art2019@cc.acm.org

Sheldon Brown

University of California San Diego

Jonas Fritsch

IT-University of Copenhagen

Pictorials / Videos Chairs

pictorials2019@cc.acm.org

Eli Blevis

Indiana University

Joep Frens

University of Technology Eindhoven

Student Volunteer Chairs

sv2019@cc.acm.org

Eunice Jun

University of Washington

Tricia Ngoon

University of California San Diego

Website Chairs

website2019@cc.acm.org

Ailie Fraser

University of California San Diego

Jin Goog Kim

University of North Carolina Charlotte

Publicity Chairs

publicity2019@cc.acm.org

Sam Ferguson

University of Technology, Sydney

Neil Maiden

Cass Business School

Brian Magerko

Georgia Institute of Technology

Ellen Do

University of Colorado Boulder