Organizing Committee

General Chairs

chairs2021@cc.acm.org

Neil Maiden
City, University of London
Corina Sas
Lancaster University

Papers Chairs

papers2021@cc.acm.org

Kumiyo Nakakoji
Future University Hakodate
Narges Mahyar
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Pictorials Chairs

pictorials2021@cc.acm.org

Eli Blevis
Indiana University
Jennifer Jacobs
University of California Santa Barbara

Artworks Chairs

art2021@cc.acm.org

Silvia Casini
University of Aberdeen
Camilla Salvaneschi
Università Iuav di Venezia and University of Aberdeen

Workshops and Tutorials Chairs

workshops2021@cc.acm.org

tutorials2021@cc.acm.org

Dan Lockton
Carnegie Mellon University
Joel Chan
University of Maryland

Posters and Demos Chairs

posters2021@cc.acm.org;

demos2021@cc.acm.org

Alwin de Rooij
Tilburg University
Duri Long
Georgia Institute of Technology

Student Volunteer Chair

sv2021@cc.acm.org

Nicolai B. Hansen
Eindhoven University of Technology

Conference Experience Chair

experience2021@cc.acm.org

Nanna Inie
IT University of Cogenhagen

Website Chair

website2021@cc.acm.org

Muhammad Umair
Lancaster University

Treasury Chair

treasury2021@cc.acm.org

Nuno Jardim Nunes
Technical University of Lisbon

Graduate Student Symposium Chairs

gss2021@cc.acm.org

Michael Mose Biskjaer
Aarhus University
Ellen Do
University of Colorado Boulder
Sara Jones
City, University of London

Publicity Chairs

publicity2021@cc.acm.org

John Rooksby
Northumbria University
Ellen Do
University of Colorado Boulder
Samantha Shorey
University of Texas at Austin
Kazjon Grace
University of Sydney

C&C21 Program Committee

Benjamin Bach (Edinburgh University)

Aditya Bharadwaj (Virginia Tech)

Michael Biskjær (Aarhus University)

Sally Jo Cunningham (University of Waikato)

Peter Dalsgaard (Aarhus University)

Nicholas Davis (University of North Carolina at Charlotte)

Augusto Esteves (University of Lisbon)

Judith Fan (Stanford University)

Yi-Ching Huang (Eindhoven University of Technology)

Samuel Huron (Télécom Paris)

Nanna Inie (IT University of Copenhagen)

Giulio Jacucci (University of Helsinki)

Ajit Jain (Texas A&M University)

Sara Jones (City, University of London)

Joy Kim (Adobe Research)

Boriana Koleva (University of Nottingham)

Sang Won Lee (Virginia Tech)

Derek Lomas (TU Delft)

Danielle Lottridge (Yahoo Inc)

Brian Magerko (Georgia Institute of Technology)

Mary Lou Maher (University of North Carolina at Charlotte)

Ali Mazalek (Ryerson University)

Alex Mitchell (National University of Singapore)

Ali Momeni (Carnegie Mellon University)

Yukari Nagai (Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology)

Koya Narumi (The University of Tokyo)

HyunJoo Oh (Georgia Institute of Technology)

Jeanette Olesen (Aarhus University)

Vineet Pandey (Harvard University)

Laura Perovich (Northeastern University)

Cheryl Qian (Purdue University)

Alexander Quinn (Purdue University)

Jean Song (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology)

Aneesh Tarun (Ryerson University)

George Tzanetakis (University of Victoria)

Katia Vega (University of California Davis)

Andrew Webb (INRIA)

Anna Xambó (De Montfort University)

Cindy Xiong (Northwestern University)

Clement Zheng (National University of Singapore)