Organizing Committee

General Chairs

chairs2022@cc.acm.org

Neil Maiden
City, University of London
Corina Sas
Lancaster University

Papers Chairs

papers2022@cc.acm.org

Peter Dalsgaard
Aarhus University

Pictorials Chairs

pictorials2022@cc.acm.org

Eli Blevis
Indiana University
Miriam Sturdee
Lancaster University

Artworks Chairs

art2022@cc.acm.org

Silvia Casini
University of Aberdeen
Camilla Salvaneschi
Università Iuav di Venezia and University of Aberdeen
Vladimir Kolzeev
University of London

Workshops and Tutorials Chairs

workshops2022@cc.acm.org

tutorials2022@cc.acm.org

Dan Lockton
Carnegie Mellon University
Joel Chan
University of Maryland

Posters and Demos Chairs

posters2022@cc.acm.org;

demos2022@cc.acm.org

Alwin de Rooij
Tilburg University
Duri Long
Georgia Institute of Technology

Publication Chair 2022

publication2022@cc.acm.org

Konstantinos Zachos
City, University of London

Conference Program Chair

experience2022@cc.acm.org

Nanna Inie
IT University of Cogenhagen

Website Chair

website2022@cc.acm.org

Zaffar Abbas Mughal
Lancaster University

Treasury Chair

treasury2022@cc.acm.org

Nuno Jardim Nunes
Technical University of Lisbon

Graduate Student Symposium Chairs

gss2022@cc.acm.org

Michael Mose Biskjaer
Aarhus University
Ellen Do
University of Colorado Boulder
Sara Jones
City, University of London

Publicity Chairs

publicity2022@cc.acm.org

John Rooksby
Northumbria University
Ellen Do
University of Colorado Boulder
Samantha Shorey
University of Texas at Austin

Student Volunteer Chairs

sv2022@cc.acm.org

Mahmood Jasim
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Amanda Brown
City, University of London

Accessibility Chairs

accessibility@cc.acm.org

Franklin Mingzhe Li
Carnegie Mellon University
Anja Sisarica
DeepInsight University

C&C22 Steering Committee

Andruid Kerne, Texas A&M University
Brian Bailey, University of Illinois
Celine Latulipe, University of Manitoba
Ellen Yi-Luen Do, University of Colorado Boulder
Ernest Edmonds, De Montfort University, Leicester
Nick Bryan-Kinns, Queen Mary University of London
Sam Ferguson, University of Technology Sydney
Thecla Schiphorst, Simon Fraser University, Vancouver
Yukari Nagai, Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

C&C22 Program Committee

Benjamin Bach (Edinburgh University)

Aditya Bharadwaj (Virginia Tech)

Michael Mose Biskjaer (Aarhus University)

Peter Dalsgaard (Aarhus University)

Clement Zheng (National University of Singapore)

Augusto Esteves (ITI / LARSyS, University of Lisbon)

Judith Fan (Stanford University)

Yi-Ching Huang (Eindhoven University of Technology)

Samuel Huron (Institut Polytechnique de Paris)

Nanna Inie (IT University of Copenhagen)

Giulio Jacucci (University of Helsinki)

Ajit Jain (Texas A&M University)

Sara Jones (City, University of London)

Joy Kim (Adobe Research)

Sandra Bae (University of Colorado)

Boriana Koleva (University of Nottingham)

Sang Won Lee (Virginia Tech)

Derek Lomas (TU Delft)

Danielle Lottridge (University of Auckland)

Brian Magerko (Georgia Institute of Technology)

Mary Lou Maher (University of North Carolina at Charlotte)

Ali Mazalek (Ryerson University)

Anna Kantosalo (University of Helsinki)

Alex Mitchell (National University of Singapore)

Yukari Nagai (Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology)

Koya Narumi (The University of Tokyo)

HyunJoo Oh (Georgia Institute of Technology)

Jeanette Olesen (Aarhus University)

Vineet Pandey (Harvard University)

Laura Perovich (Northeastern University)

Kazjon Grace (The University of Sydney)

Cheryl Qian (Purdue University)

Alexander Quinn (Purdue University)

Jean Song (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology)

Aneesh Tarun (Ryerson University)

George Tzanetakis (University of Victoria)

Katia Vega (University of California Davis)

Andrew Webb (Independent Researcher)

Anna Xambó (De Montfort University)

Cindy Xiong (Northwestern University)

Yu-Chun Yen (University of California, San Diego)